

ICACON 2024, KGMU Lucknow





STATIONS FOR WORKSHOP	FACULTY	NAME OF INSTITUTE
AIRWAY	Dr Yogita Dwivedi Dr Amit Kumar Malviya	SN Medical College, Agra. AIIMS , New Delhi
BLS	Dr Archana Agarwal Dr Kriti Nagar	SN Medical college, Agra. RMLIMS, Lucknow
Oxygen Therapy	Dr Veena Ganeriwal Dr Tanushree Srivastava	GG Medical College and JJ Hospital, Mumbai Integral University, Lucknow
First aid and early management of trauma	Dr Bhavya Naithani Dubey Dr Veenu Dubey	KGMU, Lucknow KGMU, Lucknow
Manual and Automated defibrillators	Dr Rashmi Dubey Dr Rishabh Garg	AIIMS, Raipur KGMU, Lucknow
Anaesthesia workstation	Dr Nidhi Anand Dr Raghvendra Sharma	SGRRIMS, Dehradun. Cancer Institute, Lucknow
Vascular Access	Dr Farzana Dr Deepali Chandra	Medanta Hospital, Lucknow KGMU, Lucknow
BiPAP and HFNC	Dr Sumita Kumari Dr Neelkamal Mishra	IMS BHU, Varanasi KGMU, Lucknow
IV Fluids and Blood Transfusion	Dr Shilpi Mishra Dr Manoj Chaurasia	RMLIMS, Lucknow KGMU, Lucknow